Cream Mallorca 2012 Summer schedule Announced

By
We are pleased to announce the return of Cream in Mallorca this summer
for their exclusive residency at the islands biggest club BCM.
Attracting record breaking numbers in 2011, Cream returns this year to
take over Mondays and Wednesdays bringing with them some of the world's
biggest dance acts including deadmau5, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Skrillex,
Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond, Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso,
Laidback Luke, Alesso, Afrojack, Burns, AN21 & Max Vangeli to name a
few.  

Consistently voted in the Top 10 of the 'World's Best Clubs' (DJ Mag),
this summer BCM will be unveiling its all new production including state
of the art LED screens, visuals and light show. 

Cream Mallorca kicks off the season on Wednesday 13th June and closes
out the summer on Wednesday 19th September.  See below for full
listings. Advance tickets on sale now www.bcmplanetdance.com
<http://www.bcmplanetdance.com> .

Cream Mallorca 2012

Cream Opening Party 

Wednesday 13th June

deadmau5 

+ Residents DJ's

Monday 18th June 

Sebastian Ingrosso

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 20th June

Calvin Harris 

Burns 

+ Residents DJ's

Monday 25th June 

Steve Aoki 

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 27th June

Above & Beyond
+ Residents DJ's

Monday 2nd July 

Sebastian Ingrosso 

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 4th July 

Calvin Harris 

Burns 

+ Residents DJ's

Monday 9th July 

Afrojack 

Bobby Burns 

Zawdi MC

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 11th July 

Above & Beyond 

+ Residents DJ's

Cream Presents Jacked 

Monday 16th July 

Afrojack

R3hab

Apster 

Zawdi MC

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 18th July 

Calvin Harris

Burns 

+ Residents DJ's

Monday 23rd July 

Avicii 

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 25th July 

Paul van Dyk
+ Residents DJ's

Monday 30th July 

Skrillex

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 1st August 

Calvin Harris

Burns 

+ Residents DJ's

Cream Presents Jacked 

Monday 6th August 

Afrojack 

Shermanology 

Bobby Burns 

Zawdi MC
+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 8th August 

Above & Beyond 

+ Residents DJ's

Monday 13th August 

Avicii 

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 15th August 

Calvin Harris 

Burns 

+ Residents DJ's

Monday 20th August 

Skrillex 

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 22nd August 

Benny Benassi

+ Residents DJ's

Cream Presents Size Matters 

Monday 27th August 

Steve Angello 

AN21 & Max Vangeli 

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 29th August 

Calvin Harris 

Burns 

+ Residents DJ's

Monday 3rd September 

Guest TBA
+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 5th September 

Laidback Luke 

+ Residents DJ's

Wednesday 12th September 

Calvin Harris

Burns

+ Residents DJ's

Cream Closing Party 

Wednesday 19th September 

Calvin Harris 

Burns 

+ Residents DJ's

Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!